Theo Parrish – Extended Boundaries

1h12 live session from Theo.


01. Dj Genesis – Back In The Middle (Tp Mix) (Dynamite)
02. Anne Clark – Our Darkness
03. Armando – Jupiter (Lil Louis Remix) Warehouse
04. Loose Joints – Is It All Over My Face ? (West End)
05. The Jackson 5 – Forever Came Today (Motown)
06. Aquarian Dream – You’re A Star (Elektra)
07. Ltg Exchange – Waterbed (Atco Disco)
08. Dj Kent- In The Bush (Tp Mix) (Bearfunk)
09. Theo Parrish – Friendly Children (Ss)
10. Block 16 – Find An Oasis (Nuphonic)
11. Lil’louis – How I Feel (Dancemania)
12. Peven Everett- Can’t Believe I Loved Her (King Street)
13. De La Soul- Stakes Is High (Dj Spinna Remix)
14. Theo Parrish – Timeislafinacharunninout (Ss)

merci Andrew Harris’




  1. The unidentified track after Loose Joints is The Jacksons – Forever came today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.