Lil Louis – Live In Max Party on Skyrock (french radio) (1992)

A fabulous 1 hour live session from Lil’ Louis on a french Radio called “Skyrock”. The mix is from November 1992.

Here is the playlist :

01. Olivia Newton-John – I Need Love (A Deep Need For Love Mix)
02. Mr Fingers – Closer (Club Mix)
03. Gio Canepa – Quiet Reprise
04. Asia Blue – Connect (Mack Dub) + Al Green – Love And Happiness (briefly)
05. Saint Etienne – Nothing Can Stop Us (Ken/Lou Dub)
06. Instant Exposure – I Need A Little More (Club Mix)
07. Bridget Grace – Love To The Limit (Extended Vocal Mix)
08. Margaret Conway – Sure Shot (UK Dub Mix)
09. Sparque – Let’s Go Dancin’ (Party Version)
10. Angélique Kidjo – Wé-Wé (what mix?)
11. Lil’ Louis & The World – Club Lonely (Latin Groove Mix)
12. Shock Wave – The Mental Track (what mix???)
13. The Untouchables – I’m For Real
14. MK – Burning (Vibe Mix)
15. Swing Kids – Good Feelin’ (TNT Bonus Beats)

Enjoy !!




  1. he he..very special mix. :tongue: :hello:

  2. The track number four is Asia Blue-Connect Remix from CJ Mackintosh (Mack Dub)

  3. wow this is sweet 1992!beautiful tune in those days!

  4. this mix is just simply outstanding and is still up to date with new music. This mix will never die!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.